play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.8

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By HENRIETTA A on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. Approachable and helpful


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By CHRISTOPHER P on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely JP Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By PETER O on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to collection of the vehicle i was delighted with the service. Polite and professional.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KRISTOPHER M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully and friendly, good quality cars and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for you review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Decent service

    By SAM B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy I spoke to was down to earth and decent. Didn't pressure me in any way and helped me through the paperwork side nice and easy. Smooth transaction overall and great service.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great service and cars to match

    By CHARNJEET S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent manner and service. All queries answered and validated. Car purchased was very clean and a good runner.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review Charnjeet. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Polite and efficient service would recommend

    By SUZANNE W on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service. Polite salesman who was very patient as we inspected the car. Not at all pushy. The car was as advertised and had been cleaned. Good price and was happy with part exchange offer and pleased to get 3 months warranty included. Overall very happy and would recommend.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for a positive review. We wish you enjoy many happy miles with your new purchase. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase

    By Steven E on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Corsa from these guys, and have only good things to say. At the first viewing they handed me the keys and let me look around the car alone, without any pressure from them. They were very honest about some work that needed doing before they would complete the sale, and even dropped the car off at my house once that was sorted. Talked me through all the paperwork and generally made the whole process simple and hassle free. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    Fantastic Used Car Lot. J.P Automotive *****à

    By George B on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is exactly how a used car sale should be. Everything spot on. No pressure selling. Very friendly, helpful, explained the car details throughout, no hidden surprises. The price you see is the price you pay. No admin fees etc. Test driven, fuel in the car, very clean throughout. Highly recommend. I would definately use these guys again, no hessitation. Thank you for a pleasant buying experiance.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for a great review George. We aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Barbara W on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with car and the great service. Thank you for sorting my car tax too.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 23/09/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words. We like to help our customers in any way we can. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD


‹ Prev Next ›