play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOSEPH R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, rangbealry morning to view a car and within a few hours had purchased it. Staff member was very friendly and gave me plenty of time to look around the car and take it for a test drive. Very reasonable price too!


  • 5

    As described but better, Great price but better!

    By ALAN C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I exchanged a few emails with J and at all times he replied promptly and politely! When we agreed a price for the Audi I arranged a time to view and collect. J waited on until 7:30 and was every bit as polite and courteous as he had been in his emails. The car was better than described and has been a pleasure to drive for the last 7 days. We transferred the money on the same evening and J helped us sort tax and insurance whilst we were there. I have contacted J since the purchase and again he has been helpful and forwarded the information I needed Great seller A++


  • 5

    Absolutely 5 star experience

    By JITHESH M on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant ! From the start to finish excellent experience . Very reasonable staff. Reasonable rates . Gives adequate time to thoroughly inspect vehicles . Does a good job of addressing any issues and does it on time . Good cars at great price. He will be getting all my business henceforth.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/08/19

    Hi Jithesh, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for a great review. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ANDREW P on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    J was very helpful and not at all pushy. He gave me plenty of time to check over the car and let me send a RAC inspector out. As far as used car salesmen go he was defiantly one of the best.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/08/19

    Hi Andrew, all effort is made to allow the customer to feel comfortable when purchasing a car from us, any independent checks are welcome on all of our vehicles. Thank you for a great review. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Really genuine, very helpful

    By GLENN S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found JP Automotive Bedford (they are actually in Shefford) from car search engine and they multiple of the car I was looking for so figured I could look at 6 examples at one place rather than going to 6 places. Very pleased with my car so far. Needed at short notice due to an MOT failure and they were happy for me to drive away same day, came with me to post office to sort tax out and 3 days later picked the car up from my work , MOT’d and dropped it back to my work. Brilliant after sales service and always friendly and flexible to customers needs. Used car buying is a minefield but JP automotive are highly recommended.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/08/19

    Hi Glenn, After sales service is taken very seriously at J P Automotive, we aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Thank you for a great review. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    5 star service beginning to end

    By SHAUN P on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience in dealing with JP Automotive, Bedford was brilliant. The gentleman that I dealt with was very polite and patient and helped me every step of the way. I have bought a few cars over the years from different places and by far, JP Automotive, has out performed on customer service, quality cars and prices I couldn't beat anywhere. It was a pleasure doing business with them and will use them in the future. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/08/19

    Hi Shaun, We aim to help customers every step of the way when purchasing a vehicle from us. Enjoy your new car. Thank you for a great review. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and great little car

    By LUCY K on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with JP cars. I purchased a Corsa off JP Cars and had great customer service from start to finish. As I was aware buying an old car would have its faults but They were fantastic in sorting this out. On arrival to pick up the car it was spotless, with the pedal fixed as promised. He was friendly and very helpful when I needed help with my tax and previous vehicle. Thank you for your help

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/06/19

    Thank you very much Lucy. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Vw golf purchase

    By GARY P on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly on the phone, car was as described when I arrived to view. Was happy for me to test drive before making a decision. Hassle free experience and even delivered the car to me as I was reasonably local. Would definitely use again and recommend.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 27/03/19

    Thank you very much for your feedback Gary, enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    First class buying experience.

    By STEPHEN M on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Renault Megan’s Dynamique with leather interior and panoramic sunroof over the phone without viewing the vehicle. My only concerns were when had the timing belt last been changed and was it due a service. The dealer called me back 5 minutes later and said they would fit a new timing belt AND water pump for free and get it serviced for free. I didn’t hesitate in accepting and thry said the work would get done by the weekend. I needed the car by Friday so they pulled out all the stops for me to get the car ready early. I had to get the train to Bedford and they kindly picked me up right on time. The car was as I expected and I then found out a 3 month warranty was included too. Excellent service all round.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 27/03/19

    Thank you very much for a great review Stephen, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ABIGAIL S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went Saturday to trade in my much loved vw golf and purchase a newer one.which I hadn’t seen in the flesh. The car was clean and really nice . The service was excellent no pressure! My new car run and drove great! Would definitely recommend this dealer thank you so much Abi

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    Thank you very much Abi, we are pleased that you are satisfied with the level of service provided. We wish you all the best with your new car. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford.


‹ Prev Next ›