play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The extra mile

    By Robert D on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, other than, absolutely no problem in recommending JP Automotive Bedford. Those with regard to my car purchase, and they do occur, were dealt with in an honest and caring manner. These included going the extra mile, literally, to ensure, as can be seen on other reviews, another satisfied customer. RD.


  • 5

    Corsa purchase

    By Steven E on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Corsa from these guys, and have only good things to say. At the first viewing they handed me the keys and let me look around the car alone, without any pressure from them. They were very honest about some work that needed doing before they would complete the sale, and even dropped the car off at my house once that was sorted. Talked me through all the paperwork and generally made the whole process simple and hassle free. Excellent all round.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    It was a pleasure doing business with you Steven, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    Fantastic Used Car Lot. J.P Automotive *****à

    By George B on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is exactly how a used car sale should be. Everything spot on. No pressure selling. Very friendly, helpful, explained the car details throughout, no hidden surprises. The price you see is the price you pay. No admin fees etc. Test driven, fuel in the car, very clean throughout. Highly recommend. I would definately use these guys again, no hessitation. Thank you for a pleasant buying experiance.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for a great review George. We aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Barbara W on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with car and the great service. Thank you for sorting my car tax too.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 23/09/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words. We like to help our customers in any way we can. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD


  • 5

    Lovely car and fantastic service throughout A***

    By Aaron H on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 2011 Seat Leon from this dealer. Very friendly and professional service throughout with easy viewing with no pressure. Genuine clean car at a reasonable price. Would not hesitate to buy from this seller in the future

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 01/09/18

    Thank you very much for your review Aaron. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards J P Automotive


‹ Prev Next ›