play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car experience

    By CHRIS G on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car and attitude was very humbling


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Bobby S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional highly recommended very honest and to the point


  • 5

    I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, GREAT GARAGE .

    By TONY F on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I BROUGHT MY NISSAN NOTE FROM THEM AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THERE POLITE , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, I WOULD DEFINATLY BUY FROM THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, LOVE MY NEW CAR , THANKS JP AUTOMOTIVE, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.


  • 5

    Good range of cars, even better prices!

    By G C on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really good range of cars at a great price. Highly rated and friendly, approachable dealership. All cars kept in good condition. Added extras like warranty and driveaway insurance a fab bonus. I absolutely love my new little car! Thanks so much J P! :)


  • 5

    Relaxed, professional and trustworthy

    By MIKE P on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really relaxed purchase with no pressure, fair price for the car, a couple of issues came to light in the first few weeks and were sorted without question and with no fuss, I would buy from this guy again, a pleasure to do good business with jp autos.....


  • 5

    Customer service

    By JAMES E on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service regarding an issue it was dealt with in a professional manner i would highly reccomned jp's to all friends and family


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By JANYS E on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars available &very pleased with purchase


  • 5

    Extremely helpful throughout the buying process

    By ELIZABETH H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to make buying the car as easy as possible. Delivered to our house at no extra cost which meant we didn't have to arrange a lift out to collect it for ourselves. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car in the Bedford area.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOSEPH R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, rangbealry morning to view a car and within a few hours had purchased it. Staff member was very friendly and gave me plenty of time to look around the car and take it for a test drive. Very reasonable price too!

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 17/10/19

    Hi Joseph, Thank you for a great review. We aim to provide all of our customers with a high level of service and aim to exceed expectations wherever possible. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    As described but better, Great price but better!

    By ALAN C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I exchanged a few emails with J and at all times he replied promptly and politely! When we agreed a price for the Audi I arranged a time to view and collect. J waited on until 7:30 and was every bit as polite and courteous as he had been in his emails. The car was better than described and has been a pleasure to drive for the last 7 days. We transferred the money on the same evening and J helped us sort tax and insurance whilst we were there. I have contacted J since the purchase and again he has been helpful and forwarded the information I needed Great seller A++

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 17/10/19

    Thank you very much for a great review Alan. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


‹ Prev Next ›