play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ANDREW R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. No pressure and easy sale. Travelled 140 miles to UK the van and perfect just like advertised. Deal done and on way home in less than 1hr. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    2013 Golf GTI

    By GRAHAM C on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, very helpful and great communication. Car was presented really nicely, Highly recommended!! Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my first car

    By MEGAN O on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was well looked after upon arrival, we were given time and space to look at the car and there was no problem with going for a test drive. The owner was very helpful and approachable. He helped me tax the car for the year too so I could drive my new car home after purchasing.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift purchase

    By DEBBIE P on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction with the owner he dealt with a couple of things I requested before I took car home. Very reasonably priced and a warrenty is included. There was no admin fee and communication was good. An all round good experience and the owner is polite and respectful if his customers.


  • 5

    Aly - Milton Keynes - Mazda 3

    By ALYSON T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After viewing an awful lot of rubbish previously, finally found a new car at JP Automotive Bedford. Can’t fault any aspect of it at all ☺️ from start to finish.... very trusting, very helpful, most of all, very approachable, honest and polite salesman. Thank you ☺️


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By MALCOLM W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rarely do reviews. But this is an exception I’m happy to make. I was met with patience, calm and politeness. Customer service was to the forefront here. I can only thank you and wish you well. No hesitation dealing with you again.


  • 5

    My car experience

    By CHRIS G on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car and attitude was very humbling


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Bobby S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional highly recommended very honest and to the point


  • 5

    I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, GREAT GARAGE .

    By TONY F on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I BROUGHT MY NISSAN NOTE FROM THEM AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THERE POLITE , PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, I WOULD DEFINATLY BUY FROM THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, LOVE MY NEW CAR , THANKS JP AUTOMOTIVE, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.


  • 5

    Good range of cars, even better prices!

    By G C on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really good range of cars at a great price. Highly rated and friendly, approachable dealership. All cars kept in good condition. Added extras like warranty and driveaway insurance a fab bonus. I absolutely love my new little car! Thanks so much J P! :)


‹ Prev Next ›