play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honestly a good salesman

    By Symone on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my dream car at a reasonable price from JP Automotives. The service was professional & friendly. The salesman demonstrated great knowledge of the car and offered great advice for maintenance. The part exchange process was easy and I was given amazing price for my old car. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service. Would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Brilliant service all round

    By JACK on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all round. Went to view the car and a few minor defects were rectified within a day and the car delivered to us the day after that. Seller was very polite and helpful, went the extra mile and was not pushy throughout the whole process too. 5*.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Very happy with my car!

    By Rebecca H on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new 2012 Vauxhall Corsa that I bought from here. I felt the prices were fair and reasonable and unlike big dealers I didn’t feel pressured to spend more money than I had or to make a decision straight away. They were happy to answer my many questions, let me test drive several times and bring a family member to check out the car too, which was great. If you aren’t very local I’d suggest leaving a little extra time to find the place, as the sat nav location wasn't spot on and it is quite easy to miss. I have had my car for 3 weeks now and am very happy with how it is driving. Overall I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, trustworthy and genuine, great all round service!


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By TOM BRIGGS on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After being let down by another garage I called JP to ensure a vehicle I was interested was still available. After being insured it was I went to view it and test drive it and it was all in good condition. Ended up buying the car and part exchanging mine on the same day with a fair price for part ex. Great service and very helpful


  • 5

    Jay is a very honest and non pushy guy so thoroughly recommend them.

    By ALAN HOWARTH on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service from Jay! I drove the car and noticed that it was quite difficult to change gear and the aircon wasn't working. Jay offered to put a new clutch in and fix the aircon for the same price! Turned out it was just short on clutch fluid but he sorted that and re-gassed the aircon too. Very honest and non pushy guy so thoroughly recommend him.


  • 5

    By JO DANGERFIELD on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Salesperson was genuine and didn't waste our time. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    By OLIVER STOWE on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    By DAVID SOUTH on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fair price


‹ Prev Next ›