play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good reliable and honest service received. very happy.

    By KARLY SHORT on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication from Jay, kept me in the loop on the whole process of purchasing from a distance. we opted for a home delivery service which was within good time of purchasing car. no final payments were made until we checked the vehicle over and were happy with it. the car came in good clean condition. Although there was an agreement for the car to come with a service, it had been forgotten by the garage however i was notified, apologised to and reimbursed for the cost of the service.


  • 5

    Really good service. Beautiful car

    By MICHAEL SKELTON on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car is brilliant and delivered. Easy to talk to and honest. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Totally recommend them. Fab car.Great service. Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Very honest, the car we purchased is brilliant. Really very happy. Well done. looking for a second car from them.


  • 5

    Top service all round

    By Neil Searle on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was not overly impressed when I drove into the lot but thought it’s about the car not the surrounding.Jay was very honest and polite when I came to view a car. Told me that the car was just serviced and as he was driving back from the garage an abs light came on. Test drove the car, liked it immediately so put a deposit down and was told that the abs light problem would be solved before I could take it. True to his word,a couple of days later, all sorted. First impressions are not always correct and Jay made the whole process of buying a car very easy and trouble free.


  • 5

    Outstanding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Kelly Hindmarsh on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jay was absolutely fantastic from the very first contact. The price of the car for the spec was actually quite unbelievable, having traveled from Cornwall to collect a 700 mile round trip I was not disappointed, he even filled the tank up for me to get home! The service he provides is second to none and value for money without question! I’ll def make the trip again next time I need a new car. Thank you so much Jay I’m a very happy customer x


  • 5

    Wish all motor traders were as good as JP.

    By ALFONSO CRISCUOLI on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was by far the best experience we've had with a motor trader. Non pushy and fantastic salesman/owner (Jay). Within an hour we had part ex our car and my wife drove away in an new one. She couldn't be happier, happy wife, happy life. Gave a very fair trade price for our car. Slight problem with the new log book and had to pay £25 to have this easily rectified at the post office, one phone call to Jay and he refunded with no hassles. Will most definitely be buying from him again when my lease finishes on my car. Wish all motor traders operated like this.


  • 5

    Marvelous experience

    By M BAHRAM on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely happy with the car , great car , reasonable price and quick delivery .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay was very friendly and helpful when purchasing my vehicle. It was a very straightforward process and helped with taxing and insuring before driving away the same day. He also offers a 3 month warranty. Great salesman and would recommend!


  • 5

    Honestly a good salesman

    By Symone on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my dream car at a reasonable price from JP Automotives. The service was professional & friendly. The salesman demonstrated great knowledge of the car and offered great advice for maintenance. The part exchange process was easy and I was given amazing price for my old car. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service. Would definitely buy from here again


‹ Prev Next ›