play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By TOM BRIGGS on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After being let down by another garage I called JP to ensure a vehicle I was interested was still available. After being insured it was I went to view it and test drive it and it was all in good condition. Ended up buying the car and part exchanging mine on the same day with a fair price for part ex. Great service and very helpful


  • 5

    Jay is a very honest and non pushy guy so thoroughly recommend them.

    By ALAN HOWARTH on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service from Jay! I drove the car and noticed that it was quite difficult to change gear and the aircon wasn't working. Jay offered to put a new clutch in and fix the aircon for the same price! Turned out it was just short on clutch fluid but he sorted that and re-gassed the aircon too. Very honest and non pushy guy so thoroughly recommend him.


  • 5

    By JO DANGERFIELD on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Salesperson was genuine and didn't waste our time. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    By OLIVER STOWE on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    By DAVID SOUTH on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fair price


  • 5

    Great car and buying experience!

    By KARL ROBERTS on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Jay was really professional and helpful, he was honest right from the start which made the whole experience a pleasure. The car was in fantastic condition, Jay ensured it looked its very best before we came to look at it and any little issues were sorted straight away. We are now the owner of a great little motor. We would absolutely highly recommend buying from JP Automotive Bedford!!


  • 5

    What buying a used car should be like

    By DAVID P on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m always apprehensive about buying a used car from a Dealer but I found the representative of JP Automotive both straightforward and helpful, with no sales pressure. He encouraged my son and I to take more than one test drive before making any commitment to purchase and readily agreed to arrange some minor ‘advisory’ repairs in order to provide a completely clean MOT before we took delivery. Noteworthy was the fact that they held their advertised price despite the fact that, according to the Autotrader website, the market value of the vehicle had increased slightly in the interim. I am an entirely satisfied customer who will seriously consider making a return visit to JP Automotive when the time comes to change my car again. I gained the impression that this is a fairly new business – if they maintain the quality of service and continue to generate the level of customer satisfaction that I have experienced, I am sure they will go far. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service


  • 5

    One of the good ones!!

    By PAUL BATES on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    During the covid lockdown, most of the used dealerships and indie dealers I spoke to whilst trying to source a new used vehicle were unfriendly and unhelpful. It was really refreshing speaking to Jay at JP Automotive Bedford he was incredibly friendly and approachable and because of his professional attitude I have secured my new used car. Other dealers could certainly learn from Jay and I unequivocally recommend his services to others that find themselves seeking a new car. Very well done Jay!


  • 5

    Good cars and reasonable prices

    By JAMES NIGHTINGALE on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far with my recent exchange with JP automotive... spoke with Jay the day before then drove away with the car the next day. Very relaxed and non pushy way of trading which I liked. Would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›