play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and buying experience!

    By KARL ROBERTS on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Jay was really professional and helpful, he was honest right from the start which made the whole experience a pleasure. The car was in fantastic condition, Jay ensured it looked its very best before we came to look at it and any little issues were sorted straight away. We are now the owner of a great little motor. We would absolutely highly recommend buying from JP Automotive Bedford!!


  • 5

    What buying a used car should be like

    By DAVID P on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m always apprehensive about buying a used car from a Dealer but I found the representative of JP Automotive both straightforward and helpful, with no sales pressure. He encouraged my son and I to take more than one test drive before making any commitment to purchase and readily agreed to arrange some minor ‘advisory’ repairs in order to provide a completely clean MOT before we took delivery. Noteworthy was the fact that they held their advertised price despite the fact that, according to the Autotrader website, the market value of the vehicle had increased slightly in the interim. I am an entirely satisfied customer who will seriously consider making a return visit to JP Automotive when the time comes to change my car again. I gained the impression that this is a fairly new business – if they maintain the quality of service and continue to generate the level of customer satisfaction that I have experienced, I am sure they will go far. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service


  • 5

    One of the good ones!!

    By PAUL BATES on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    During the covid lockdown, most of the used dealerships and indie dealers I spoke to whilst trying to source a new used vehicle were unfriendly and unhelpful. It was really refreshing speaking to Jay at JP Automotive Bedford he was incredibly friendly and approachable and because of his professional attitude I have secured my new used car. Other dealers could certainly learn from Jay and I unequivocally recommend his services to others that find themselves seeking a new car. Very well done Jay!


  • 5

    Good cars and reasonable prices

    By JAMES NIGHTINGALE on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far with my recent exchange with JP automotive... spoke with Jay the day before then drove away with the car the next day. Very relaxed and non pushy way of trading which I liked. Would recommend


  • 5

    By IAN on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly curtious people allowed time to inspect car with no preasure. pleasure doing business. car was as discribed Thank you J


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By NATHAN EDWARDS on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer with good prices


  • 5

    By PET HEDGES on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful dealer. Couple of small issues with the car were ironed out speedily for me. I would def recommend, and would look to purchase again in the future.


  • 5

    5 Starr service from genuine people brilliant

    By CHRIS FORD on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say my experience in buying a car from JP automotive was 5 stars all the way good communication waited for me to travel from Grimsby to collect car car was as describe and more will definitely be buying a car from these guys again and can recommend them 100% Jay was fantastic sorted me out and was on my way home after 30 mins and even put fuel in to get me home what can I say brilliant service brilliant cars brilliant guys so a big thanks to Jay and carnt recommend these guys enough


  • 5

    The car was very well presented and all queries were dealt with immediately

    By Thomas Ward on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending jp automotive to friends and family