play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars and reasonable prices

    By JAMES NIGHTINGALE on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far with my recent exchange with JP automotive... spoke with Jay the day before then drove away with the car the next day. Very relaxed and non pushy way of trading which I liked. Would recommend


  • 5

    By IAN on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly curtious people allowed time to inspect car with no preasure. pleasure doing business. car was as discribed Thank you J


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By NATHAN EDWARDS on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer with good prices


  • 5

    By PET HEDGES on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful dealer. Couple of small issues with the car were ironed out speedily for me. I would def recommend, and would look to purchase again in the future.


  • 5

    5 Starr service from genuine people brilliant

    By CHRIS FORD on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say my experience in buying a car from JP automotive was 5 stars all the way good communication waited for me to travel from Grimsby to collect car car was as describe and more will definitely be buying a car from these guys again and can recommend them 100% Jay was fantastic sorted me out and was on my way home after 30 mins and even put fuel in to get me home what can I say brilliant service brilliant cars brilliant guys so a big thanks to Jay and carnt recommend these guys enough


  • 5

    The car was very well presented and all queries were dealt with immediately

    By Thomas Ward on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in recommending jp automotive to friends and family


  • 5

    5 Star service! Thank you!

    By JESS M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! Brilliant service, amazing car, couldn't be happier. I'm a disabled driver who was struggling to find a car, he held a car for me for 4 days, very loyal and trustworthy. I'm so grateful. Thank you so much


  • 5

    I define recommend !!

    By SOPHIE C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, very helpful staff. Answered all the questions I had on the vehicle, great service. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ANDREW R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. No pressure and easy sale. Travelled 140 miles to UK the van and perfect just like advertised. Deal done and on way home in less than 1hr. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    2013 Golf GTI

    By GRAHAM C on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, very helpful and great communication. Car was presented really nicely, Highly recommended!! Thanks.