play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ABIGAIL S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went Saturday to trade in my much loved vw golf and purchase a newer one.which I hadn’t seen in the flesh. The car was clean and really nice . The service was excellent no pressure! My new car run and drove great! Would definitely recommend this dealer thank you so much Abi

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    Thank you very much Abi, we are pleased that you are satisfied with the level of service provided. We wish you all the best with your new car. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By HENRIETTA A on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. Approachable and helpful

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    Thank you very much Henrietta, we really appreciate your kind words. J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By CHRISTOPHER P on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely JP Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By PETER O on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to collection of the vehicle i was delighted with the service. Polite and professional.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KRISTOPHER M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully and friendly, good quality cars and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for you review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Decent service

    By SAM B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy I spoke to was down to earth and decent. Didn't pressure me in any way and helped me through the paperwork side nice and easy. Smooth transaction overall and great service.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great service and cars to match

    By CHARNJEET S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent manner and service. All queries answered and validated. Car purchased was very clean and a good runner.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review Charnjeet. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Polite and efficient service would recommend

    By SUZANNE W on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service. Polite salesman who was very patient as we inspected the car. Not at all pushy. The car was as advertised and had been cleaned. Good price and was happy with part exchange offer and pleased to get 3 months warranty included. Overall very happy and would recommend.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for a positive review. We wish you enjoy many happy miles with your new purchase. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Swift and easy sale!

    By Mustafa A on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice lad, bought a Cupra off him a few months ago. Easy sale and good communication whether via email or in person.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to test drive a car and was not very impressed. The car had not been cleaned, inside or out (there was a booklet from someone's funeral in the boot). There was a fault with the car's electrics which meant the driver door didn't lock. The seller then took me to a garage to get this repaired- I decided I no longer wanted to buy the car, and was told I was being a "princess" and had taken the car ad too "literally". After much conversation, however, the seller accepted to give me back my deposit and apologised. All in all the seller came through in the end, but the car was not in a sellable condition and it certainly seemed he would have let me drive off with it in this way if I hadn't been lucky to try the front door and realise there was a fault.