play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01462 228842 | 07441 926942
The Red Lion Lodge, DEADMANS CROSS, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5QQ

Customer reviews of JP Automotive Bedford

At JP Automotive Bedford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JP Automotive Bedford

JP Automotive Bedford
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By CHRISTOPHER P on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely JP Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 03/03/19

    Thank you very much for your review. Kind Regards J P Automotive Bedford.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By PETER O on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to collection of the vehicle i was delighted with the service. Polite and professional.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KRISTOPHER M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully and friendly, good quality cars and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for you review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Decent service

    By SAM B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy I spoke to was down to earth and decent. Didn't pressure me in any way and helped me through the paperwork side nice and easy. Smooth transaction overall and great service.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 14/12/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We aim to provide this level of service to all customers. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Great service and cars to match

    By CHARNJEET S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent manner and service. All queries answered and validated. Car purchased was very clean and a good runner.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for your review Charnjeet. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    Polite and efficient service would recommend

    By SUZANNE W on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service. Polite salesman who was very patient as we inspected the car. Not at all pushy. The car was as advertised and had been cleaned. Good price and was happy with part exchange offer and pleased to get 3 months warranty included. Overall very happy and would recommend.

    Reply from JP Automotive Bedford on 08/10/18

    Thank you very much for a positive review. We wish you enjoy many happy miles with your new purchase. Kind Regards J P AUTOMOTIVE BEDFORD.


  • 5

    5 stars is not enough

    By scott p on 23 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    110 percent your in safe hands with these guys we have recently purchased a car for my son from this company and from start to finish the experience was first class the car was delivered to the door step without seeing always dangerous but the description he gave was absolutely bang on thank you very much


  • 5

    Superb experience and a pleasure.

    By Emma L on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Nissan qashqai just before Christmas, delivered my car no problem (over an hour away) absolute pleasure buying from jp automotive, no pressure sales, felt very relaxed would 100% purchase from them again. No problem with communicating, doesn't just want your money i couldnt be happier having had a really bad experience prior to this. Genuinely highly recommend ..


  • 5

    Highly recommend for an easy, pleasant purchasing experience.

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Called to book an appointment, went to view the car the next day, and 2 hours later had test driven, part exchanged and completed purchase of the new vehicle. Car was very reasonably priced and very clean. No pressure from the salesman either, just let me get on with it and readily answered any questions I had. Fantastic buying experience.


  • 5

    By S J on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment and never turned up to show us the car. Travelled 30 miles to see it. Very dissappointed